Testimonials

Company : Do All General Construction
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 11 votes , 52 reviews
January 8, 2018 LocationThe Northern suburbs of Lampe, Misspuri

Testimonial *I've had past experience in contracting. John used the latest in materials and methods many were new and innovative. I hadn't seen some of these and methods and materials. I've been away from construction for a long time. He was friendly with me and the crews and just pleasant to be around. He found more damage that anticipated he obtained the needed materials and finished promptly.

December 14, 2017 Cape Fair, MO

John Hermoso and the crew recently replaced my roof after it was damaged by hail in the spring (2017). They did the work quickly and efficiently. They cleaned up any mess completely. John also handled all the paperwork with the insurance company to make things even easier for me.

November 19, 2017 Location Kimberling city

Testimonial * This past September John Hermoso and his crew replaced the roof on my home and shed. He explained all the details on the construction and the insurance to me. John wouldn't give up until I understood everything that was going to happen. John's crew worked hard all day till dusk. I found out from John that the roof vents were covered by the tar paper and the attic was not getting any ventilation. I was wondering why it was so hot in the summer. He fixed the vents, so now the attic is getting air. I think john agreed with the choice of shingle I picked, he guided me away from the hot, red shingle to a more earthy tone. John is my neighbor and a friend. He and his crew did my neighbors roof across the street and next door also. So I got to see how his crew worked and cleaned up and the my neighbors raving about him. John went above and beyond to help me replace the trim on the shed, as it was rotten. He put on a much better trim than what was on there before, now, I won't have to ever worry about it again. As they were working on the shed trim, we found out the doors were rotten too. He found the doors that matched perfectly and put new doors up. My shed is brand new and I'm very happy. I would recommend John Hermoso to all your neighbors and friends for all home construction. He is a gentleman to his customers, a professional in his business and a perfectionist with his work. P.S. John is also is kind and respectful to all his guys who work for him. Good job guys and see you around the block John. Thanks again, Kathryn

October 18, 2017

John and his crew did a great job. He was prompt, courteous and did exactly what he said he was going to do.. they left everything clean and looking great.. I will absolutely use him in the future for my construction needs.

October 18, 2017 Branson MO

I don't normally write reviews, but I had to after the wonderful service my wife and I got from John and his team. He was always upfront about what was going on and how much it would cost to replace our roof. Once we had agreed on the color of the shingles he let me know the timeline of how things would go and kept me up to date on the project. They ended up completing the roof in a single day and it looks wonderful. They kept the area clean and John stopped my to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. I highly recommend hiring him for any roofing needs.

October 17, 2017 Galena, MO.

John not only does what he says, he does it in a timely manor and provided some excellent suggestions for a higher quality roof. He kept us fully informed from start to finish. Our new roof was efficiently completed in one day and everything was cleaned up and removed before sunset. What more could you ask for?

September 25, 2017 LocationKimberling City

Testimonial *Do All General Construction did a great job putting a nee roof on my house. John Hermoso spent time to explain everything he was going to do and why (important when you don't know much about roofs). The crew that worked on my home were very professional and polite.

I talked to 2 other roofing companies in the area and never received a quote from them. I talked to John and we got everything worked out with the insurance company. I gave him a check and the next day materials were delivered. The roif was on in 3 days!

I have already recommend this company to several friends and will hire Do All General Contractors for additional construction projects in the future.

September 23, 2017 LocationKimberling City, Mo.

I would like to say John is amazing!!!! He helped solve issues and problems on our home. He worked on our home like it was his own. The workmanship and professionalism Jon did and Showed is what my wife and I looked for in a contractor. He always notified us when he was coming over and made sure we liked the work that was done before he left. John and his crew is a recommendation we would give to anyone!!!! Thanks John!!!!!

September 14, 2017 Branson West, MO

We can't say enough good things about working with John. He's been a trustworthy friend who takes care of truly just about every house issue you can imagine. Our most recent project was getting the roof replaced. After finding out we needed a new roof, we discussed it with John, not realizing he had a roofing crew. He took care of things so quickly...some of the neighbors were wishing they had called John instead of another company in the area. The crew he has was professional and very conscientious about their work. We have been so blessed to know John. He's a man of his word and his word is his promise. You will not regret calling him for whatever home projects you have, big or small, he will take care of it for you. Thanks again John!

September 10, 2017 Reed Springs

I knew I needed a roof but I am getting ready to retire and just wasn't sure how I would pay for a new one. Also I hadn't had a very good experience with past contractors. John worked with me until we got it all figured out. His crew was awesome! Great Job and the clean up was amazing!! I highly recommend John and his crew for any job! Thanks John!


Clients… how much you like us?

Leave a testimonial about your experience with our services, we would love to hear back from you what you think about our work!

Add a Testimonial

Email is not published





HTML Allowed : a p br i em strong q h1-h6
* RequiredAdd a photo?